مجموعة إشعال الفرن
  • مجموعة إشعال الفرن - 0 مجموعة إشعال الفرن - 0

مجموعة إشعال الفرن

أدوات إشعال الفرن هي مكونات كهربائية في فرن الغاز تساعد على إشعال الغاز الذي يتم توفيره للفرن لأغراض الطهي. يسخن جهاز الإشعال ويتوهج، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى إشعال الغاز الذي يتم إمداد الفرن به. مرحبًا بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث أجهزة إشعال الفرن مبيعًا والسعر المنخفض وعالية الجودة. توربو نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

مقدمة عن أجهزة إشعال الفرن


أدوات إشعال الفرن هي مكونات كهربائية في فرن الغاز تساعد على إشعال الغاز الذي يتم توفيره للفرن لأغراض الطهي. يسخن جهاز الإشعال ويتوهج، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى إشعال الغاز الذي يتم إمداد الفرن به. هناك نوعان من أجهزة إشعال الفرن: جهاز إشعال ذو نمط مسطح وإشعال ذو نمط دائري. المشعل ذو النمط المسطح مستطيل الشكل ويستخدم عادة في نماذج الغاز الأحدث، في حين أن المشعل ذو النمط الدائري دائري ويستخدم بشكل شائع في النماذج القديمة. من المهم التأكد من أن جهاز إشعال الفرن يعمل بشكل صحيح، حيث أن جهاز الإشعال الخاطئ يمكن أن يمنع الفرن من التسخين ويمكن أن يشكل أيضًا خطرًا على السلامة.

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء أجهزة إشعال الفرن المخصصة منا. تتطلع Torbo إلى التعاون معك، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!


الحقيبة®مجموعة إشعال الفرن

العنصر: مجموعة إشعال الفرن

التطبيق: مجفف ملابس غاز، نطاقات غاز، فرن غاز، أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء، شوايات غاز، فرن غاز، موقد غاز، غلاية غاز، موقد غاز

الموديل: HS220

الجهد: 220 فولت

المواد: نيتريد السيليكون

الحامل: سيراميك الألومينا (مع الفولاذ)، الشكل والحجم حسب الطلب.

كفاءة عالية، تصل إلى 1000 درجة مئوية في 17 ثانية

سلك الرصاص: مقاومة 450 درجة مئوية (معتمدة من UL)، الطول: حسب الطلب.


مجموعة إشعال الفرنميزة

تتمتع أجهزة إشعال الفرن Torbo® Range بعمر افتراضي طويل بشكل استثنائي يزيد عن 100000 دورة مدتها 30 ثانية للتشغيل ودقيقتين للإيقاف، مع عدم وجود خطر الكسر أو التوهين. تتمتع أجهزة الإشعال هذه بمساحة ساخنة كبيرة، مما يضمن إشعالًا ناجحًا بنسبة 100% في كل مرة. بفضل الكفاءة العالية، يمكن لأجهزة إشعال الفرن Torbo® Range أن تصل إلى درجات حرارة تصل إلى 1000 درجة مئوية في 17 ثانية فقط. تمتلك أدوات الإشعال وظيفة حرارية مستقرة، حيث تحافظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة تتراوح بين 1100-1200 درجة مئوية دون توهين أو تقادم. وهي معروفة بقوتها العالية وصلابتها. والصلابة، كما أن أجهزة الإشعال مقاومة للأكسدة والتآكل.




الهاتف: +86-13567371980


فاكس:+86-573-87862000


البريد الإلكتروني:henry.he@torbos.com







الكلمات الساخنة: نطاق إشعال الفرن، المصنعين، الموردين، شراء، مصنع، حسب الطلب

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Range Oven Ignitors
  • Range Oven Ignitors - 0 Range Oven Ignitors - 0

Range Oven Ignitors

Range oven ignitors are electrical components in a gas range oven that help to ignite the gas that is supplied to the oven for cooking purposes. The ignitor heats and glows, which in turn ignites the gas that is supplied to the oven. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality Range Oven Ignitors. Torbo look forward to cooperating with you.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Range Oven Ignitors Introduction


Range oven ignitors are electrical components in a gas range oven that help to ignite the gas that is supplied to the oven for cooking purposes. The ignitor heats and glows, which in turn ignites the gas that is supplied to the oven. There are two types of range oven ignitors: the flat style ignitor and the round style ignitor. The flat style ignitor is rectangular in shape and is usually used in newer gas models, while the round style ignitor is circular and is commonly used in older models. It is important to ensure that the range oven ignitor is functioning properly, as a faulty ignitor can prevent the oven from heating up and can also pose a safety hazard.

You can rest assured to buy customized Range Oven Ignitors from us. Torbo look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!


The Torbo® Range Oven Ignitors

Item:Range Oven Ignitors

Application:Gas clothes dryer,gas ranges,gas oven,HVAC systems,gas grills,gas furnace,gas stove,gas boiler,gas burner

Model:HS220

Voltage:220V

Material:Silicon nitride

Holder:alumina ceramic(with steel),shape and size as request.

High efficiency,reach 1000℃ in 17 seconds

Lead Wire:450℃ resistence(UL certified) ,length:as requested.


Range Oven Ignitors Advantage

The Torbo® Range Oven Ignitors have an exceptionally long lifespan of over 100,000 cycles of 30 seconds on and 2 minutes off, with no risk of breakage or attenuation.These ignitors have a large hot area, which ensures a 100% successful ignition every time.With high efficiency, the Torbo® Range Oven Ignitors can reach temperatures of 1000℃ in just 17 seconds.The ignitors possess a stable thermal function, maintaining a steady temperature of 1100-1200℃ without attenuation or aging.Known for their high strength, toughness, and hardness, the ignitors are also resistant to oxidation and corrosion.




Phone:+86-13567371980


Fax:+86-573-87862000


Email:henry.he@torbos.com







Hot Tags: Range Oven Ignitors, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Buy, Factory, Customized

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.