معلومات عنا



هاينينغ توربو منتجات السيراميك المحدودة. هي مؤسسة شاملة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على البحث والإنتاج والمبيعات لمنتجات نيتريد السيليكون المضغوط على الساخن ، وتقع في منطقة Yuanhua الصناعية ، مدينة Haining ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، الصين.
تمتلك الشركة أفضل خطوط إنتاج نيتريد السيليكون المضغوط على الساخن ومعدات الاختبار بالإضافة إلى البحث والتطوير المثاليين. فريق الإدارة والمبيعات والخدمة. أنشأت الشركة علاقة تعاون R & D طويلة الأجل ومستقرة مع معهد شنغهاي لنتريد السيليكون والجامعة والكلية في شنغهاي ، بناءً على الاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء ، وإجراء البحث والتطوير والإنتاج للمنتجات المخصصة. تشمل منتجات الشركة ركيزة نيتريد السليكون ، قابس توهج لمهندس الديزل ، جهاز إشعال السطح الساخن ، قابس توهج لسخان وقوف السيارات ، جهاز إشعال موقد الحبيبات والغلاية ، عنصر تسخين السيارة الكهربائية ، جهاز إشعال غاز العادم بعد المعالجة ، إلخ.
هاينينغ توربو منتجات السيراميك المحدودة. اجتاز IS9001: 2008 نظام إدارة الجودة. وفقًا لمتطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ، فإن الشركة تتحكم بشكل صارم وتتحقق من كل مرحلة وعملية في الإنتاج ، وقد حصلت أيضًا على شهادة CQC CCC وشهادة CE الأوروبية.
على أساس تقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة لعملاء الصناعات المختلفة المحلية ، أقامت الشركة علاقات تعاون طويلة الأجل ومستقرة مع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وألمانيا وروسيا وكوريا الجنوبية وكندا وماليزيا ودول أخرى.
تلتزم الشركة بالتغيير الصناعي الذي يحركه الابتكار التكنولوجي. التمسك بفلسفة العمل "الجودة الأفضل ، العميل أولاً والصدق" ، تحرز الشركة والشركاء المحليون والأجانب تقدمًا معًا لخلق مستقبل أفضل.

Home > About Us

About Us



Haining Torbo Ceramic Products Co.,LTD. is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise focusing on research, production and sales for Hot-pressed silicon nitride products, which is located in Yuanhua industrial area, Haining city, Zhejiang province,China.
The company has the top hot -pressed silicon nitride production lines and testing equipments as well as perfect R&D. management, sales and service team. The company has established a long-term and stable R&D cooperative relationship with The Shanghai Institute of Silicon Nitride and The University and College In Shanghai, based on the actual needs of customers, carry out the R&D and production for customized products. The company's products include silicon nitride substrate, glow plug of diesel engineer, hot surface igniter,glow plug of parking heater,igniter of pellet stove & boiler,heating element of electric car, igniter of Exhaust Gas Aftertreatment Device,etc.
Haining Torbo Ceramic Products Co.,LTD. has passed IS9001:2008 quality management system. In accordance with the requirements of the quality management system, the company has strictly control and check to each stage and process in the production, Hot Surface Igniter, Pellet Stove Igniter, Pellet Boiler Igniter also have achieved CQC CCC certification and European CE certification.
On the basis of providing best quality products to domestic various industries customers, The Company has establish a long-term and stable cooperative relationships with The U.S.A, Italy,Germany, Russia, South Korea, Canada, Malaysia and other countries.
The company is committed to technological innovation driven industrial change. Adhering to the "Quality Best, Customer First and Honesty" business philosophy, the company and domestic and foreign partners make progress together to create a better future.