سدادة توهج السيراميك لمحرك الديزل
  • سدادة توهج السيراميك لمحرك الديزل - 0 سدادة توهج السيراميك لمحرك الديزل - 0

سدادة توهج السيراميك لمحرك الديزل

تتيح قابس التوهج السيراميكي Torbo® لمحرك الديزل المصنوع في الصين وصول قابس التوهج إلى درجات حرارة أعلى بسرعة أكبر لبدء تشغيل المحرك بسرعة. ملحوظة: تعمل شمعات التوهج ذات الحالة الجيدة وعالية الجودة على تقليل غازات العادم المنبعثة من سيارتك بشكل كبير، مما يقلل التأثير البيئي إلى الحد الأدنى.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا والسعر المنخفض والجودة العاليةقابس توهج منخفض الجهد من السيراميك. نحن نتطلع للتعاون معك. تُعد سدادة التوهج الخزفية Torbo® لمحرك الديزل بديلاً للقوابس القياسية. وتشمل هذه عنصر التسخين المغطى بالسيراميك (نيتريد السيليكون). ملحوظة: تعمل شمعات التوهج ذات الحالة الجيدة وعالية الجودة على تقليل غازات العادم المنبعثة من سيارتك بشكل كبير، مما يقلل التأثير البيئي إلى الحد الأدنى. يسمح الغلاف لشمعات التوهج بالتسخين بسرعة خاصة، للوصول إلى درجات حرارة تشغيل أعلى لفترات طويلة من الوقت.

الميزات الرئيسية: قابس توهج السيراميك Torbo® لمحرك الديزل، خيوط ملفوفة مطلية بالنيكل للقوة ولمنع النوبات، ولها أختام لحماية الملفات من التلف الناتج عن غازات العادم لعمر أطول؛ فهو يسمح لشمعات التوهج بالعمل بشكل أسرع، والوصول إلى درجة حرارة أعلى، مما يتيح التشغيل السريع للمحرك.

الحقيبة®سدادة توهج السيراميك لمحرك الديزل

العنصر: قابس توهج السيراميك لمحرك الديزل

مادة جزء التسخين: نيتريد السيليكون-Si3N4

الجزء المعدني: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الجهد: 7/11 فولت

الطاقة: 40-50 واط

الوصول إلى 1000 درجة مئوية في أقل من 3 ثوانٍ

أقصى درجة حرارة تصل إلى 1250 درجة مئوية

مواد عالية الجودة، عملية إنتاج مبتكرة - عمر طويل


الكلمات الساخنة: سدادة توهج السيراميك لمحرك الديزل، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، شراء، مصنع، تخصيص

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine
  • Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine - 0 Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine - 0

Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine

The Torbo® Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine made in China enables the glow plug to reach higher temperatures more quickly for fast engine start-up. Note: good-condition, high-quality glow plugs heavily reduce exhaust gases emitted by your vehicle, keeping your environmental impact to a minimum.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality ceramic low voltage glow plug. We look forward to cooperating with you. The Torbo® Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine is an alternative to standard plugs. These include a heating element that is encased in ceramic (Silicon Nitride). Note: good-condition, high-quality glow plugs heavily reduce exhaust gases emitted by your vehicle, keeping your environmental impact to a minimum. The casing allows the glow plugs to heat particularly quickly, reaching higher operating temperatures for extended periods of time.

Key Features: Torbo® Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine Nickel-plated rolled threads for strength and to prevent seizure, have seals to protect the coils from damage caused by exhaust gases for longer life; it allows the glow plugs to go faster A higher temperature is reached, which enables a quick start of the engine.

The Torbo® Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine

Item:Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine

Material of heating part:Silicon Nitride--Si3N4

Metal part: Stainless steel

Voltage:7/11V

Power:40-50W

Reach 1000℃ less than 3 seconds

Maximum temperature up to 1250℃

Quality materials, innovative production process --Long life span


Hot Tags: Ceramic Glow Plug of Diesel Engine, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Buy, Factory, Customized

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.